Regional Board

The Regional Board meet on a quarterly basis to discuss the work of the Labour party in the region and provide leadership and guidance to the region.

They work with regional and local representatives to secure the election of Labour representatives at all elections. The board includes representatives from all the major groups in the Labour Party, from Constituency Labour Parties (CLP’s), affiliated Trade Unions, Socialist Societies and elected representatives.

The current CLP representatives are listed below and you can contact them using the email listed by their name.

Election Process

CLP’s elect ten members every two years to represent them on the Regional Board. Elections happen at our biennial regional conference. The next one is in November 2018 in Southampton.

Berkshire and Surrey

Karen Landles

email: Karen.landles@btinternet.com
phone: 07968 567887
Twitter: @karenlandles
Facebook: facebook.com/Karen Landles

Pat McDonald

email: patsmcdonald@googlemail.com

Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire

Ann Black (Vice Chair)

email: annblack50@btinternet.com
website: www.annblack.co.uk
phone: 07956 637958

East and West Sussex

Gemma Bolton

email: gemmanadiabolton@gmail.com
twitter: @gembolton

Peter Chowney

email: peter.chowney@hastingsandryelabour.org.uk
facebook: facebook.com/peter.chowney

Hampshire and Isle of Wight

Caroline Hexter

email: hexter8@aol.com
twitter: @hexter8

Keith Dibble (Chair)

phone: 07836 228554
email: tksdibbles@hotmail.com

Kent

Karen Constantine

email: karen@karenconstantine.co.uk
twitter: @uk_karen
phone: 07984 532212

Vince Maple

email: vince.maple@medway.gov.uk
twitter: @vincemaple
facebook: facebook.com/vincemaple
phone: 01634 332396

National Policy Forum

The National Policy Forum or NPF is a body of representatives from all the major groups in the Labour Party, from constituency parties and regions to affiliated trade unions and socialist societies. Its role is to shape the Labour Party’s policy agenda. NPF representatives read and discuss submissions received via the Labour Party policy forum website and discuss them in the relevant Policy Commissions.

The NPF representatives for the South East are listed below, click on their names to contact them. If you want further details about the NPF or want to make a submission, click here.

Ann Black

email: annblack50@btinternet.com
website: www.anneblack.com
phone: 07956 637958

Beverley Clack

email: beverley.clack@btinternet.com

Carol Hayton

email: carolhayton@btinternet.com

Fiona Dent

email: fionadentlabour@gmail.com

James Elliott

email: jfg.elliott@live.co.uk

Joyce Still

email: joyce.still7@gmail.com

Karen Constantine

email: karen@karenconstantine.co.uk

Simeon Elliott

email: Simeon_Elliott@yahoo.com

 

 

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search